Soft launch for Thirumanam Ennum Nikkah


The young and cute pair Jai and Nazriya Nazim might have not appeared together in ‘Raja Rani’, but it’s time to witness them together on the screens now. While the theatrical release of debutant Anis’ ‘Thirumanam Ennum Nikkah’ is scheduled for soon release, the audio will have a soft launch tomorrow at Radio Mirchi around 8 a.m. The album has music scored by Ghibran and has 6 tracks including the karaoke.

‘Chillendra Chillendra’ is crooned by Sundar Narayanan Rao, Kaushiki Chakraborty, Munna Shaoukat Ali, M. Ghibran. The next song is ‘Enthaara Enthaara’ is rendered by Shadl Pothivaiab Faridi and Chinmayi. ‘Kannukkul Pothivaippen’ is sung by Charulatha Mani and Sadhana Sargam, Vijay Prakash and Dr. R. Ganesh. ‘Rayile Raa’ has a bunch of expert singers Bonnie Chakraborty, ‘Isai Mazhalai’ Haresh, Ashwitha and Nivas. ‘Yaarao Ival’ is the final song by Yazin Parvathy.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.