Exclusive look on Biriyani track list


Yuvan Shankar Raja’s 100 album Biriyani directed by Venkat Prabhu starring Karthi and Hansika Motwani in lead roles will have its fever soon spread across the towns. The Biriyani music is scheduled for release shortly and we bring you the exclusive track list of this album.

The album opens with Biriyani with Tanvi Shah, Bhavatharani and Vilasini crooning it. What follows next is Nahna Na Nah rendered by Devan Ekambaram. The third number has a catchy tag – Pom Pom Penne that has Rahul Nambiar and Ramya NSK as the singers. Karthi turns playback singer with the song Mississippi with Premgi Amaran and Priya Himesh accompanying him. Song No.5 sounds like a Run For Your Life that is rendered by Pyscho.Unit, Gana Bala. EDHIRTHU NILL will be a cherry-pick with G.V. Prakash Kumar, D Imman, Vijay Antony and SS Thaman. The album ends with the New Jack Swing Mix and Extended Dance Mix of Nahna Na Nah by Yuvan and Premgi Amaran.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.