Sneak Peek – All in All Azhagu Raja Track Info


While the audio launch of All in All Azhagu Raja is scheduled for release, we bring you an exclusive look on the track list. The first track in the album is ‘All in All’ followed by ‘Yaarukkum Sollama’, ‘Una Partha Neram’, ‘Orae Oru’ and ends with ‘Yamma Yamma’. Speaking about the film’s music, the close sources say that the album is a mixed bag of genres and will cater to the taste of universal music lovers.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.